Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
Bob and Brad A2 Pro
A compact five-head kit with a listed heat/cold attachment, pressure indicator, USB-C cable and carrying case.
Read the assessment ↗Model library · 74 assessments
Each assessment is tied to an identified model or configuration and lists its source basis, practical tradeoffs and unknowns. This is a bounded library built from observed U.S. manufacturer and product references, not an exhaustive market or all-history catalogue.
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact five-head kit with a listed heat/cold attachment, pressure indicator, USB-C cable and carrying case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact-format five-head package with an included infrared/red-light heating head, USB-C cable and carrying case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or independent package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact, five-speed model listed at 1.3 lb with an externally prepared hot/cold aluminum head, five total heads, a storage case and a 45 dB manufacturer claim; runtime and test conditions are not stated.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact, five-speed massage gun listed at 1.3 lb with a heat/cold feature, five heads and carrying case; runtime, numeric dB and exact temperature values are not stated.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or independent package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact 1.5 lb standard C2 package with five interchangeable heads, a listed case, USB-C charging, five speed settings and an up-to-three-hour manufacturer runtime claim; its published dB claims conflict.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact five-speed percussion gun with a detachable heat-and-cold head, LED feedback and a listed carrying case; runtime and numeric noise evidence are not stated on the reviewed page.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact C2 Ultra kit with a Creamy Beige body, a five-head set including a 7-node attachment and heated head, a carrying case and a 1.5 lb manufacturer weight claim; use-time runtime is not published.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or independent package audit.Bob and Brad
A 1.5 lb compact-format C2 package with five heads, including a heated infrared/red-light head, a premium carrying case and five speed settings; no use-time runtime or dB rating is stated on the reviewed product page.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size multi-grip model with a nine-position 7–15 mm amplitude dial, six speeds, adjustable head, OLED/pressure feedback, included thermal-light head and case; weight and runtime duration are not published.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size multi-grip D5 configuration with an included heated head, case and an up-to-four-hour maker runtime claim; its noise and body weight are not quantified.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size D-handle percussion gun with five listed heads, four operating modes and maker-published noise figures; runtime and warranty wording conflict across the exact product pages.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size D-handle package with a listed infrared heating/red-light head and case; its 2.2 lb body claim exceeds 950 g, while runtime and head-count details remain limited.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size 1,270 g D-shaped gun with a listed eight-head kit, including a combined heat-and-cold head and carrying case; the exact page gives no runtime duration or numeric dB rating.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size heated D6 kit sold in Black and White variants with a listed case and 180-minute runtime claim; body weight and numeric dB are not published, and the stated versus pictured head counts differ.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size D-shaped massage gun with seven listed heads and a 16 mm amplitude; official sources conflict on its speed range and runtime, and its package list does not settle the depicted carrying case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size D6 with nine adjustable amplitude levels from 8–16 mm, an included infrared/near-infrared heated head, eight-head kit and case; the exact page gives no body weight, runtime duration or numeric dB rating.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size massage gun with a heated red/near-infrared head, adjustable head angle, a listed case and PD adapter; body weight, runtime duration and numeric noise rating are not established on the exact listing.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact-to-long-reach massage gun with an adjustable head, an included separately charged heat/red-light head, four standard attachments, a case, an up-to-four-hour maker runtime claim and a numeric dB claim; exact body weight is not published.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact-grouped long-reach massage gun with four attachments, five speeds, an included carrying case, a 1.23 lb maker weight figure and an approximately 60 dB claim; no use-time runtime is published.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or independent package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact 0.88 lb massage gun with an included heat/blue-light head, five speed settings and an under-55 dB manufacturer claim; its package list does not name a storage case, and no runtime duration is stated.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; case inclusion is not verified by the image alone.Bob and Brad
A compact five-speed kit with a listed 7 mm stroke, but the exact page conflicts on weight and leaves case/heat-head inclusion unclear.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact five-head package naming a Heat & Cold Head, case and USB-C cable, with a fixed 7 mm stroke and maker-published charging/noise figures.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact five-head package with adjustable 5–11 mm stroke, a detachable infrared heated head, case and maker-claimed runtime and dB figures.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact five-speed percussion gun with an included infrared-heating head, four additional heads and a hard travel case; the maker lists 0.95 lb but does not state the attachment basis.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact-format T-handle kit with a listed heat/cold head, five-speed percussion, carrying case and conditional runtime/noise claims.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size five-head percussion gun with a detachable heat/infrared-light head, a listed case, and conditional manufacturer runtime and below-45 dB claims.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A compact-format five-speed percussion gun with five heads, a listed carry case, USB-C cable and a manufacturer runtime claim.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a package audit.Bob and Brad
A large two-grip battery-powered multi-head percussion panel with four simultaneous contact points, an alternate massage plate and four settings; the listed kit has no case or published runtime duration.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or shipment audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size X6-series US package with an auto heat/cold head, titanium-alloy attachment and case; its weight is not documented and its written attachment count does not align cleanly with the six-head description/artwork.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or package audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size massage gun with a metal head described for externally warmed or chilled use, a listed case, and maker runtime and dB figures whose conditions are not stated.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer artwork; not a hands-on photo or shipment audit.Bob and Brad
A full-size X6-series package with a far-infrared/red-light head, protective case and published weight, runtime and dB claims; the maker's motor-power and amplitude claims conflict.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer kit rendering; verify generation and case in the exact offer.Ekrin Athletics
A full-size green B37 v2 with five speed positions, four locking heads, USB-C PD charging and a manufacturer claim of up to eight hours.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer kit rendering; check the exact package and hardware version.Ekrin Athletics
A compact massage gun with three fixed speed settings, four included heads, USB-C charging and a manufacturer claim of up to six hours.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer kit rendering; confirm exact seller contents.Ekrin Athletics
A full-size black percussion gun with six locking heads, six scroll-wheel speed settings, a listed 13 mm stroke, USB-C PD charging and a manufacturer claim of up to eight hours.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; the product-page head-name discrepancy and kit contents are documented separately.Hyperice
Matte-black, full-size percussion gun with five dial speeds, five listed heads, app Bluetooth and pressure indicators; the manufacturer lists a 2.6 lb body, approximately three-hour battery life and a head pouch, not a carrying case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; package details are documented separately.Hyperice
Matte-black full-size percussion gun with three speeds, five heads, app Bluetooth and pressure feedback; the current page lists 1.8 lb and 3-hour battery life, but includes an attachment pouch rather than a documented full-gun case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; kit contents are documented separately.Hyperice
Full-size matte-black percussion gun with six selectable speeds, six sourced speed settings, a separately charged heated head in the included five-head kit, pressure feedback, app control and a carrying case; manufacturer lists 2.5 lb, 14 mm stroke and 51 dB.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; kit contents are documented separately.Hyperice
Full-size matte-black percussion gun with five speeds, a five-head US kit including a separately charged heated attachment, Bluetooth/app routines, pressure feedback and a carry case; listed at 2.0 lb, 12 mm stroke and 48 dB.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; kit contents are documented separately.Hyperice
Compact Hypervolt Go 2 assessed in Black (U.S. SKU 55205 001-01); an Arctic Grey Go 2 (model 55205 001-00) is separately documented as a finish-only variant from an official Open Box offer, with its own exact body rendering.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; kit contents are documented separately.Hyperice
Compact matte-black travel-format gun with five speeds, Flat and Wedge heads, USB-C charging and a carry case; Hyperice lists 1.6 lb, a 10 mm stroke and 55 dB. Bluetooth/app control is not established in the documentation reviewed.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph or kit inventory.Lifepro
Lifepro's current Black listing is marketed as compact and includes a carrying case and USB-C cable, but its own copy conflicts on the attachment count.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph or package audit.Lifepro
A full-size percussion model with a four-position rotating arm, ten listed heads, a removable battery and a carrying case; one head name differs between written and gallery copy.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph.Lifepro
A current ten-head kit listing with a separate rechargeable heated tip, nine speed settings, a case and a stated 12 mm amplitude.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph.Lifepro
A full-size percussion gun listing with three named modes, a heated head, nine included head types and a detachable-battery charging option.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph.Lifepro
A full-size percussion gun with a current eight-head kit listing, carrying case and a documented runtime range; other current page specifications conflict with Lifepro support material.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; case and kit contents are not pictured.Opove
Full-size Opove percussive gun with a 45-degree angled handle, three physical speeds and six listed heads.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; case and other package contents are not pictured.Opove
Compact White Opove gun with a 0.58 lb listed body, four speed levels, five named heads and a protective case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; kit contents are not pictured.Opove
Full-size current M3 Pro with five physical speed levels, a 12 mm listed stroke, six named heads and a carrying case.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; one head is shown, not the complete package.RENPHO
The black R-WMG12 is a compact thumb-loop massage gun with five interchangeable heads, including a dual-temperature head, and a listed 430 g body weight. Its manual also lists a carry case and qualifies its roughly three-hour runtime by settings and pressure.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering with one head installed; not the complete package.RENPHO
The Black R-WMG08 is a full-size pistol-grip gun with a removable heat/cooling head, five speed settings and a manual-listed 676 g device weight; its amplitude and sound claims conflict across maker material.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering with one head installed; not the full kit or a hands-on photograph.RENPHO
The full-size R-C002S is listed with five massage heads, a travel case and USB-C cable; its current product page and model-specific manual disagree on amplitude, dimensions, runtime and the maximum dB claim.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering with one head installed; not the complete package or a hands-on photograph.RENPHO
The full-size R-WMG05 has a joystick-like control nub, five manually named interchangeable heads and an included travel case; its exact product page and manual disagree on weight, runtime and charging-adapter wording.
Read the assessment ↗
Grey-model rendering; case and package contents are not pictured.RENPHO
The compact R-WMG10 pairs one fixed, heat-capable steel massage head with four removable silicone casings; its manual lists 356 g, four speeds and a case, while some product-page wording uses different attachment labels.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering with one head installed; not the complete package.RENPHO
A conventional pistol-grip massage gun with an included heating/cooling head, six manual-named attachments, a travel case and six speed levels; its manual and product page publish different dB limits.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; not a hands-on photo.Therabody
A compact, USB-C-charged percussive massager with three button-selected speeds, three included attachments and a soft travel pouch.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph or kit audit.Therabody
A compact-format percussive massage gun with one included heated attachment, three physical speed settings and a travel pouch.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer product rendering; not a hands-on photo.Therabody
A full-size triangular-grip percussion gun with five physical speeds, two named included heads, a pressure LED meter and optional app routines.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph or package audit.Therabody
A full-size multi-grip percussion gun with five physical speeds, a heated attachment, three heat levels, three additional percussion heads and a travel pouch.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph or performance test.Therabody
A full-size multi-therapy Theragun with five percussion speeds, five supplied percussion heads, included heat and vibration attachments, built-in near-infrared LEDs and an on-device display.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Therabody
A full-size Navy Theragun with one-button operation, three physical speeds and a listed three-head kit without a storage pouch.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not an independent photograph or package audit.Therabody
A full-size Theragun with a guided LCD, five listed physical speeds, two supplied attachments and a travel pouch.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.TimTam
Third-generation TimTam percussion device with a linked Hot-Cold-LED treatment head, pressure-feedback display and two listed battery packs.
Read the assessment ↗Use these guides to check a model you already own or a specific seller listing. Compare the exact model, condition and included equipment.
Manual diagram, not a retail or hands-on photo.Hyperice · Earlier model
Earlier full-size three-speed Hypervolt identified by manufacturer model 53100 038-00. The US support specifications list five heads, Bluetooth, pressure feedback, a 2.5 lb body, an approximate three-hour runtime and a 79 dB rating; the manual and support page differ on per-speed PPM values.
Read the assessment ↗
Exact-model body rendering; confirm the used unit’s package and charger separately.Hyperice · Earlier model
Earlier black US Hypervolt GO, model 55000 001-00: a listed 1.5 lb body, three button-selected speeds, and Flat/Bullet heads. The old package and charger must be checked against the exact unit.
Read the assessment ↗
Exact-model listing image; body only, not package evidence.Hyperice · Earlier model
An earlier full-size Hyperice percussion gun distinguished from the Bluetooth edition by the exact 53000 001-00 reference. The available evidence does not establish a current offer or universal used-package contents.
Read the assessment ↗
Manual diagram, not a retail or hands-on photo.Hyperice · Earlier model
Earlier full-size 90 W Plus version identified by manufacturer model 54020 001-00. Hyperice's US support specs list three speeds, five standard heads, Bluetooth, a 3 lb body, an approximate 2.5-hour runtime and an 81 dB rating; kit storage and charger version need exact-unit verification.
Read the assessment ↗
Exact-model listing image; body only, not package evidence.Hyperice · Earlier model
An earlier full-size Hyperice Plus configuration with exact model reference 54000 001-00 and no wireless connectivity. The available evidence does not establish a current offer or a complete universal package.
Read the assessment ↗
Historical manufacturer rendering; not a current offer, hands-on photo or settled package inventory.Lifepro · Earlier model
A historical Lifepro percussion gun with a five-level, 2 lb manual specification; its exact-head count and runtime claims conflict across maker sources, and no current offer or SKU was verified.
Read the assessment ↗
Historical manufacturer rendering; not a current offer, hands-on photo or package audit.Lifepro · Earlier model
An earlier Lifepro T-shaped percussion gun whose exact manual lists five heads and a speed-qualified runtime; its weight conflicts with promotional artwork and no current offer or SKU was verified.
Read the assessment ↗
Manufacturer rendering; not a hands-on photograph or package audit.Therabody · Earlier model
A full-size Black Theragun with an LCD, biometric sensor, five physical speed choices, four named attachments and a travel pouch.
Read the assessment ↗Use these references to distinguish model names and versions. For a buying shortlist, start with the finder.
Model rendering; exact standard package and current offer are not established.Ekrin Athletics · Model reference
A manufacturer-documented 365 with four named locking heads, USB-C charging and a TouchSense pressure indicator; current offer status and runtime remain unresolved.
Read the assessment ↗
Exact-model artwork from the official manual; not a current retail offer or package photo.Ekrin Athletics · Model reference
A manufacturer-documented B37S reference with five adjustment levels, six named head types and a dedicated barrel charger; current offer, exact package and runtime are unresolved.
Read the assessment ↗
R-C001 model illustration; case and loose heads are pictured, not verified as current package contents.RENPHO · Model reference
A documented earlier RENPHO percussion gun with six speed settings, 12 mm amplitude and a six-head box list; current official offer and exact delivered package are not established, so this is an identification reference rather than a finder recommendation.
Read the assessment ↗No model matches that search. Try a brand or a shorter model code.