Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
What does the A7 Pro list in its compact package?
The exact US page describes a mini-sized, 1.3 lb model with five speed settings plus an auto mode, five supplied heads and a carrying case. The product record identifies SKU BADUSMSG-013-HC-LX, but one package line calls the gun A7 Pro Max, so check that the offer is the A7 Pro configuration before ordering.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the A7 Pro include heat/cold settings, and what temperatures are published?
The product page describes heat/cold therapy with four settings and the package lists five heads, but it does not name the individual heads or provide numeric temperatures or a method. This supports a heat-related included feature, not a known setpoint or independent temperature measurement.
Explore this need in the finder →Can runtime or noise be used as a strict A7 Pro filter?
The exact product page gives no battery capacity, runtime duration or numeric dB rating. These unknowns do not satisfy strict runtime or dB requirements, regardless of customer comments or similar Bob and Brad models.
Explore this need in the finder →A compact profile with a supplied thermal feature
The Bob and Brad A7 Pro is listed as a mini-sized device, with the exact US store record identifying SKU BADUSMSG-013-HC-LX. The product page publishes an 11 mm amplitude, up to 40 lb stall-force claim, a 1.3 lb weight figure and five speed settings plus an auto mode. A rounded conversion of the maker's weight is about 590 g; the page does not state whether a head is fitted for that figure, so this is not a weighed unit or a packed-kit weight. The manufacturer calls the body compact and the site groups it as a compact format, but no dimension is published to show how it will fit a particular hand or bag.
The listing describes heat-and-cold therapy with four settings and says the kit contains five massage heads, a carrying case, charger and user guide. The page does not identify the five heads one by one or say exactly which attachment carries the thermal feature. It also gives no numeric temperature values or a temperature measurement method. That still distinguishes the A7 Pro from a basic compact kit with no listed heat/cold capability, but it is less precise than a package that names a specific head and its settings. Treat the four-setting language as a manufacturer description, not as a measured thermal specification.
Resolve the A7 Pro versus A7 Pro Max wording
There is a material copy inconsistency on the exact product page: its title, page description and product record name A7 Pro, but one line in the included-items list calls the device an “A7 Pro Max.” The official product record gives a single default SKU, BADUSMSG-013-HC-LX, and the manufacturer's model page also identifies A7 Pro with that SKU. I have therefore assessed the exact A7 Pro product record rather than combining this offer with another product. The package label discrepancy is not erased, however. A shopper should confirm the SKU and the actual included head kit with the seller before ordering; do not assume that an A7 Pro Max listing is the same product or that this page proves a separate Max model's specs.
The page's “five massage heads” and carrying-case statements are useful package facts, while its marketing artwork is not a package audit. The listed charger does not specify a connector standard or whether it means a wall adapter, cable, or both. There is no exact-page runtime duration, battery capacity, charge-time figure, or numeric dB rating. Phrases such as portable or quiet would not substitute for those missing facts, and a specification from another Bob and Brad compact model should not be copied into this one.
How it differs from the other compact assessments
On the documented weight figures, the A7 Pro at about 590 g is heavier than the 431 g claims published for the Q2 Pro Mini and Q2 Ultra Max Mini; those Bob and Brad numbers also have different attachment and source caveats. Its 11 mm amplitude and up-to-40 lb claim are different maker specifications, not proof that it will feel stronger or suit a user's body better. The Q2 Pro Mini page names a Heat & Cold Head but does not state a runtime, whereas the A7 Pro claims four heat/cold settings but does not identify the specific thermal head in its kit list. The C2 Pro is another compact Bob and Brad assessment with a named Heat & Cold Head, a case and a stated 0.68 kg figure. These differences matter more than simply counting heads or comparing the model names.
The A7 Pro is a sensible candidate to inspect if a compact body, supplied case and heat/cold feature are important and if a 1.3 lb manufacturer-listed figure is within the shopper's chosen ceiling. It is not a match for someone who requires a proven dB rating or runtime number. The page's up-to-40 lb force statement is a maker claim with no test method; it should not be read as a measured treatment force or a promise of clinical relief.
Checks to make before choosing this package
Confirm that the offer is the A7 Pro record with SKU BADUSMSG-013-HC-LX, not a separate A7 Mini or a listing titled A7 Pro Max. Ask which five heads are actually in the seller's kit and which one carries the four heat/cold settings; verify the charger arrangement and current manual. The product page does not specify exact temperature, battery runtime or noise, so do not rely on those details for a strict purchase requirement. This assessment comes from the official US store record, manufacturer page and the visibly checked product artwork. I have not owned, used or tested the A7 Pro, and make no claim about personal grip comfort, battery life, sound, temperature, force or treatment result.
Primary references: Bob and Brad US A7 Pro listing and manufacturer A7 Pro page.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Manufacturer SKU surfaced in source | Badusmsg-013-hc-lx |
|---|---|
| Finish pictured in this assessment | Blue and silver as pictured in the manufacturer's exact-model artwork; the default product record exposes no finish selector. |
| Body format | Compact |
| Device body weight (where precise enough to compare) | 590 g |
| Manufacturer weight claims | 1.3 lb |
| Speed-setting count (unknown if conflicted) | 5 |
| Manufacturer-listed amplitude | 11 mm |
| Heads listed in the kit | 5 |
| Heads listed in the kit | Five massage heads (the package list does not identify each head by name) / Heat/cold-capable head described as a four-setting feature (the exact kit list does not separately name the component) |
| Heated massage head listed in kit | Yes |
| Storage/carry case listed | Yes |
| Manufacturer dB rating present | No |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
Check the fit against your priorities
Use the finder to compare documented features, then review the exact package and caveats.
