Your needs, this model
Does it fit your priorities?
Can the M7 Plus Mini meet a compact 400 g heat-and-noise shortlist?
The listing describes a compact body at 0.88 lb (about 399 g), an included Infrared Heat & Blue Light head, and operation under 55 dB. The weight has no stated attachment basis and the sound claim has no published test method, so this is a source-match, not a verified noise or comfort result.
Explore this need in the finder →Does the M7 Plus Mini package list a carrying case?
No case or pouch appears in the exact written 'What's Included' inventory; it lists the massage gun, five heads, USB-C cable and user manual. The page's portable-use language and product rendering do not establish a case in the box.
Explore this need in the finder →Can a strict runtime requirement be inferred from its charging claim?
No. The exact page states a two-hour charge time and general long-battery-life language, but no use-time runtime duration or total battery capacity. Charge time is not session runtime, so this model does not pass the strict runtime evidence filter.
Explore this need in the finder →One exact US model, not every M7 listing
This review covers the Bob and Brad M7 Plus Mini with US SKU BADUSMSG-M7-H-LX. The exact official store record has a single default configuration, and the manufacturer's own product page repeats that SKU. The product page describes a compact body and publishes dimensions of 13.5 × 8.5 × 4.8 cm (5.3 × 3.35 × 1.9 in); it does not name the axis order. “Mini” is therefore a useful format label here, not a guarantee about fit, pocket storage or grip comfort.
The manufacturer lists a 0.88 lb body weight, about 399 g when rounded. The attachment state for that figure is not stated. It should not be treated as packed mass or as a prediction that the handle will be comfortable during a particular session.
Shorter stroke, five settings and an included thermal head
The M7 Plus Mini's exact US page lists 9 mm amplitude and five speed settings spanning 2,000–3,000 rpm. Product artwork also carries a 15.8 kg / 35 lb stall-force claim. The maker does not describe a force-test method, and this review has not measured either force or speed. Those numbers can help distinguish this compact model from a longer-stroke full-size gun on paper; they do not establish a bodily result or how much pressure is appropriate.
Its package list names five interchangeable heads, including an “Infrared Heat & Blue Light” head. The maker describes two heat settings, 100°F and 107°F, and a blue-light mode. These are advertised device settings, not independently measured temperatures or evidence that a particular cosmetic or therapeutic outcome occurs. The package list does not name the other four heads individually. The exact model should be checked rather than assuming a neighboring M7-family device shares this attachment set.
Charging and evidence gaps
The M7 page says it charges over USB-C in two hours and refers generally to long battery life. It also describes three lithium batteries, but the exact sources do not state a total pack capacity or a use-time runtime. Cell count and charging duration cannot substitute for a session-length figure. A strict runtime filter therefore excludes the M7 Plus Mini, even though the page uses favorable battery-life language.
The same page describes operation under 55 dB. The rating is useful as evidence that the manufacturer publishes a numerical sound threshold, but the source does not specify speed, measurement distance, background noise or test method. It is not an independent sound test and cannot be compared directly with a different model's “45 dB” wording as if all manufacturers used one protocol.
The package list names a USB-C charging cable and user manual, but does not identify a wall adapter. More importantly for a portable kit, it does not list a storage case or pouch. The listing uses portable/travel language, and its artwork depicts the gun and heads, but neither point supplies the missing case evidence. This is why the M7 Plus Mini can satisfy the compact, included-heat-head and published-dB filters while failing an included-case requirement.
A useful comparison within the small Bob and Brad models
The A7 Mini takes a different approach: it is listed at 1.3 lb (about 590 g), has an aluminum head the maker says can be prepared in warm water or a refrigerator, and explicitly lists a storage case. The M7 Plus Mini is lighter at about 399 g and its named thermal head has maker-described heat settings and blue-light mode, but its written package list does not include a case. The two models also differ in amplitude and speed range. Neither has a published use-time runtime in the reviewed exact pages. This comparison is about sourced package and specification differences, not a hands-on ranking.
What to confirm before a purchase
Check for the exact M7 Plus Mini name and SKU BADUSMSG-M7-H-LX, the five-head kit and its thermal attachment, and the supplied USB-C cable. Ask whether an adapter or storage pouch is included if either matters to your routine; the reviewed package inventory does not document those items. Read the current instructions for head attachment, charging, cleaning, automatic shutoff and use precautions.
This assessment does not claim personal use, ownership, testing, sound measurement, runtime measurement, temperature verification or customer experience. It reports the exact product page and product-record evidence available for the named US configuration; it is not medical advice or a conclusion about treatment effectiveness.
Key specifications
Key details at a glance
| Manufacturer SKU surfaced in source | Badusmsg-m7-h-lx |
|---|---|
| Finish pictured in this assessment | Black as shown in the default us listing image; the exact store record has no finish selector. |
| Body format | Compact |
| Device body weight (where precise enough to compare) | 399 g |
| Manufacturer weight claims | 0.88 lb |
| Dimensions as listed; axis order retained | 5.3 / 3.35 / 1.9 in |
| Speed-setting count (unknown if conflicted) | 5 |
| Manufacturer-listed percussion-rate range | 2000 / 3000 RPM |
| Manufacturer-listed amplitude | 9 mm |
| Heads listed in the kit | 5 |
| Heads listed in the kit | Infrared Heat & Blue Light head (one of five included interchangeable heads) / Four other interchangeable heads; their individual names are not listed in the written package contents |
| Heated massage head listed in kit | Yes |
| Manufacturer-listed heated-head temperatures | 100 / 107 °F |
| Storage/carry case listed | No |
| Manufacturer charge-time claim | 2 hours |
| Manufacturer dB rating present | Yes |
| Listed automatic stop | 10 min |
| USB-C charging listed | Yes |
| Heat built into gun body | No |
Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.
Sources for this review
Sources for this assessment
Check the fit against your priorities
Use the finder to compare documented features, then review the exact package and caveats.
