Model assessment · Bob and Brad

Bob and Brad C2 Ultra, Creamy Beige review

A compact C2 Ultra kit with a Creamy Beige body, a five-head set including a 7-node attachment and heated head, a carrying case and a 1.5 lb manufacturer weight claim; use-time runtime is not published.

Sources checked 2026-10-31 · Our editorial approach

Review the exact model, limitations and buying checks on BuyerShortlists before choosing a seller. We may earn from qualifying purchases.

Creamy Beige C2 Ultra shown with a seven-node head, heated head, Bullet, Air Cushion and Ball attachments.
Manufacturer promotional image; not a hands-on photo. Bob and Brad official US store promotional manufacturer rendering
A useful fit for

A compact-grouped current C2 Ultra package for shoppers who want a Creamy Beige finish, an included heated head, a 7-node contact attachment, display/pressure-feedback features and a listed case.

The main tradeoff

This is a distinct SKU from the previously reviewed dark C2 Ultra, so their tags are not interchangeable. Its 1.5 lb weight has no attachment basis; no use-time runtime is published; heat/light, 42 dB, amplitude and stall-force claims have no disclosed test protocol.

Your needs, this model

Does it fit your priorities?

Is the Creamy Beige C2 Ultra just a finish change from the earlier dark C2 Ultra review?

The official store records are separate one-variant SKUs: MNBABUSMSG-C2-K for Creamy Beige and LPBABUSMSG-C2F for the earlier dark listing. The beige page adds a named 7-node head and a numeric 42 dB claim, so this assessment keeps its exact page/package evidence separate instead of importing the other record's details.

Explore this need in the finder →
Does this package include both a heated head and a case?

The exact Beige package page lists a heated massage head among five heads and names a carrying case. Its gallery also depicts red/near-infrared labels, but the written inventory does not count another separate light head; verify the exact offer if that distinction matters.

Explore this need in the finder →
What do the Beige C2's weight, noise and runtime claims establish?

The page lists 1.5 lb (about 680 g) without an attached-head basis and says as quiet as 42 dB without test conditions. It gives no use-time runtime, so it does not pass a strict runtime-evidence filter even though a USB-C cable is listed.

Explore this need in the finder →

Scope: This assessment is for the separate Creamy Beige US listing, SKU MNBABUSMSG-C2-K, checked 31 October 2026. It is not a recoloring of the dark C2 Ultra record LPBABUSMSG-C2F. I have not owned, handled, weighed or acoustically tested either device; this review evaluates source claims and package descriptions only.

A distinct C2 Ultra record, not a color alias

The exact store lists the Creamy Beige C2 Ultra under its own product handle and one-default-variant SKU. The previously assessed dark C2 Ultra appears under a separate product record and SKU. The beige page names a 7-node massage head, digital display/pressure feedback, a heated head and an “as quiet as 42 dB” claim. The dark listing was documented with different evidence, including a different head description and no exact-page numeric dB figure. Because those differences affect a feature decision, I keep this beige package as a separate model assessment rather than automatically carrying the dark model's facts across.

The Beige page calls its body compact and lists it at 1.5 lb, about 680 g. That number has no stated head-attached basis or weighing method. It is useful for a rough questionnaire ceiling, but it is not a weighed result from this site, a packed weight or a prediction of comfort. The attached head, body shape and your grip all affect how a published mass feels in practice.

Five heads, including heat and a 7-node design

The exact product page lists five interchangeable heads, a heated massage head and a special 7-node head; its gallery depicts a 7-node piece, heat head, bullet, Air Cushion and Ball. I use that five-part account as the product's official kit description, while noting the image remains a promotional rendering rather than an independent box audit. If you are shopping for one specific shape, confirm it in the exact offer rather than extrapolating from a gallery image.

The page describes heating from 104°F to 113°F and includes a case and USB-C cable. A gallery image labels 660 nm red light and 850 nm near-infrared content on the heat head. The written package calls the item a heated massage head rather than separately inventorying another light accessory, so the light details should be treated as maker labels associated with that head—not an extra included attachment or proof of a health effect. The source does not specify a wall adapter, and the heat-head charging arrangement should be verified in the exact current instructions.

Speed, stroke and dB wording

The manufacturer lists a 10 mm amplitude, five speeds from 2,000 to 3,200 rpm and a 44 lb stall-force figure. Those are claims without stated independent measurement or testing method. A more finely described package does not necessarily make it more comfortable or suitable for every muscle area. The display and pressure feedback are described by the brand, but the source does not explain calibration or provide a test protocol that would let a buyer interpret feedback as a clinical measurement.

The exact Beige page says the device is as quiet as 42 dB. This is a numeric manufacturer-published claim, so it passes a narrow questionnaire filter that asks whether a dB rating has been published. It is not a controlled acoustic result: speed, attachment, distance, background noise and measurement method are not stated. It should not be compared directly with another maker's 42 dB claim as if both were collected under identical conditions.

Runtime and buying checks

The current Beige product page does not state how long the gun operates on a charge. A cable, rechargeable design or “fast charging” label does not answer runtime. For the same reason, this exact package does not meet a strict runtime-evidence requirement in the finder. No battery capacity or exact use-condition is provided in the sources reviewed. It also does not establish that a charger adapter is in the box.

The written listing names a user manual, but I did not locate a downloadable version tied to SKU MNBABUSMSG-C2-K. Check that the exact Beige SKU and full five-head kit are on the offer, and confirm the manual and charging instructions. These steps matter because the site has two separate C2 Ultra records and the listing names a heat head, 7-node head and light labels in different parts of its product page.

Who may shortlist this package

The Creamy Beige C2 Ultra may suit a shopper seeking a compact-grouped device with a named heated head, 7-node attachment, display/pressure-feedback features and a carrying case. Its product identity and color are supported by a separate current SKU. It is not a verified lightest-in-class travel choice, because its weight basis is unstated, and it is not a fit for someone who requires a use-time figure, standardized sound test, or confirmed wall adapter.

Use the exact C2 Ultra Creamy Beige identity in any comparison. Do not assume the earlier dark C2 Ultra's attachments, finish, dB evidence or case details apply to this record. Read the current instructions and the seller's exact package list. A source-based shortlist can describe what the manufacturer documents; it cannot establish an outcome, comfort or medical suitability.

Key specifications

Key details at a glance

Manufacturer SKU surfaced in sourceMnbabusmsg-c2-k
Finish pictured in this assessmentCreamy beige as identified by the exact us listing title/sku and matching product image.
Body formatCompact
Device body weight (where precise enough to compare)680 g
Manufacturer weight claims1.5 lb
Speed-setting count (unknown if conflicted)5
Manufacturer-listed percussion-rate range2000 / 3200 RPM
Manufacturer-listed amplitude10 mm
Heads listed in the kit5
Heads listed in the kit7-node massage head / Heated massage head / Bullet head / Air Cushion head / Ball head
Heated massage head listed in kitYes
Manufacturer-listed heated-head temperatures104 / 113 °F
Storage/carry case listedYes
Manufacturer dB rating presentYes
USB-C charging listedYes
Heat built into gun bodyNo

Use the exact model’s instructions for operating limits, supplied equipment and version differences.

Sources for this review

Sources for this assessment

Check the fit against your priorities

Use the finder to compare documented features, then review the exact package and caveats.

In this review